May 28, 2016

Intig - Dystymi: Released.

A new album by Intig - Dystymi has been released not that long time ago!

The new album Dystymi contains 8 new songs;
01. In a Better Place
02. Falling
03. Self Destruction
04. Tystnadsplikt
05. Disheartened
06. Selvmordstanker
07. Longing for an End
08. Sjukligt Svårmod

Genre: Black Depressive Metal.
Members of group: Andreas Rönnberg(Instruments, composer and vocals), Ken Klejs(Drummer) and Jordan Jimenez(Vocalist).

Some previews of songs:

I must admit: Some songs sounds quite similar(just a little) from well known album Empty by Intig as well which is great. If you are curious about Empty album, then you should check those videos here:

If you wish to buy album, support Intig and listen their awesome tracks, feel free to click here for Dystymi album and here for Empty album.
You can also visit their Facebook page for latest news, as well as some extras such as T-shirts.

To be honest, I should have posted this much earlier but hopefully it wasnt that late.

-Thanks for reading and good luck in future!

No comments:

Post a Comment